A little recommendation

Hello there people of the Internet. Okay, I know, I suck at starting texts, so let’s just move on.

I have a little recommendation to make. You might already know about him or you might not but anyway: I think you should check Bertie Gilbert over on youtube.ย I’ve been watching his short movies for a few years now and they always impress me. So yeah, the guy’s 19 years old and makes some good short movies, so that’s really cool. Not only is he a filmmaker, he is also an actor, playing in his own movies, but also in some of his friends’.

His last short,ย Let It Be, was pretty good, probably one of my favourites. Like most of his movies, it is dealing with an important subject, in a quite creative way. Kind of likeย being in some kind of a dream, but awake. Anyway, that’s pretty much all I wanted to say about that right now, just go over on youtube and watch his shorts, they’re good.

579396444_640.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

